Feng Shui Time

Time to change the way you look at the Nature of TIME.

Xuan Kong Flying Stars or Xuan Kong Fei Xing is a manifestation of time, space and energy. Using formulas dating back to the Tang Dynasty (618-907AD) these mathmatical equations are used to create a “Flying Star chart” for any dwelling or person. The “Flying Star chart” is used to map the Chi (chee) energy flow in relation to the dwelling or person for a given a fixed point in Time, Past, Present or Future.

Flying Star charts are used to analyses and take remedial measures to enhance the effect of good stars and control the problems caused by bad stars, using the elements productive, reductive and destructive cycles. When we create a balanced and healthy environment using Feng Shui, we open the floodgates to happiness, success and abundance.

“Everything in Life is Vibration” Albert Einstein

Quantum physics shows us that nothing is actually solid, atoms are made up of vortices of energy that are constantly vibrating, on a sub-atomic level we do not find matter only energy.
Anything we See (ophthalmoception), Hear (audioception), Taste (gustaoception), Smell (olfacoception), Touch (tactioception); in fact everything we are aware of is made up of energy and it vibrates; even the “stuff” we are not aware on a Quantum level vibrates.

Sight humans can see a spectrum of colours from red to violet, many animals, such as bees, fish, reptiles and amphibians can see ultraviolet wavelengths invisible to humans.
Hearing range for humans is between 20 to 20,000Hz, animals can hear at frequencies much higher than this, like bats at around 100KHz that’s 100,000Hz. So just because we can’t see or hear certain frequencies (vibrations), doesn’t mean they don’t exist!!

This site is  about “FENG SHUI” and “TIME” or rather how they interact with each other, Feng Shui is a very effective tool for helping people to create harmonious working and living environments, this can bring about other changes for the better as a consequence.

Feng Shui; encompassing Xuan Kong (classic Feng Shui), the five elements (Fire, Earth, Metal, Water and Wood), The Tai Chi symbol AKA (Yin and Yang), Chi Energy, Luo Shu Square, Trigrams and Luo Shu Compass (directions).

Time; encompassing Past, Present, Future, Today, Tomorrow, Yesterday and NOW.

Read More


Close Menu